800-868-5839 | wca@westernchristianacademy.com

Login

Admissions

Student Registration

Parent Information

Student Information

//

Number of Additional Student(s) if any


Select how you will be paying the $150 Family Registration Fee.

If calling in your payment information, when will you call?

Our telephone payment hours are 8am-4pm PST, 9am-5pm MST, 10am-6pm CST, 11am-7pm PST.

SIGNATURE REQUIRED: I have reviewed the Terms and Conditions.

The next step will ask you if you want to register another student, or proceed to the Family Registration Fee.

=

Western Christian Academy Student Registration:

Homeschooling Admissions
Homeschooling Admissions

 

This form normally takes less than 5 minutes to complete.

Please make sure you have reviewed these two pages!

By Grade: Program and tuition information
Terms and Conditions: Procedural and parental requirements

Fill out our simple registration form today. The Family Registration Fee of $150 is due with your registration form. The Family Registration Fee covers all students, from the same family, enrolled at the same time. This fee covers academic placement, academic records transfer and repair, and ongoing office tasks for all students in a family.

If you have more than one student in your family, you have the option to add them after completing this screen.

The first tuition payment based on your payment option is normally due one week before the student start date. You may receive an email covering any clarifications we may need to finalize your program options.

Copyright Western Christian Academy 2005-2019
X